By linking a staff member to one or more stable groups, you can limit the access to information of this employee to the activities of their colleagues in this stable group. Restrictions will only be valid when the administrator confirms this in the user settings of the employee 'only the tasks of my stable group', for more information see article.


1. Add a staff member to a stable group

  1. Go to Profiles > stable groups
  2. Select your stable group
  3. A window appears
  4. Select one or more (shift button pressed) staff members in the left column
  5. Click on the (>>) button to move it to the right column and assign it to the stable group
  6. Click 'save'


You can remove things in stable group following these steps:

  • Select one or more (shift button pressed) staff members in the right column
  • Click on the button (<<) to move it to the left column and assign it to the stable group
  • Click 'save'


2. Limit access for the staff member to the stable group activities

  1. Go to Settings > Users
  2. Select the specific user linked to the staff member
  3. A window appears
  4. Limit access by activating the 'Single tasks of my stable group' slider
  5. Click on 'save'